top of page

About Us

We are the Republican Central Committee of Ottawa County Ohio.


To Preserve, Value and Honor our Constitution


To Support and Create Small Businesses


To Put Patients and their Doctors in Charge of Healthcare, not Unelected Bureaucrats


For Trade Agreements that Put America First

To Confirm all Conservative and Constitutional Judges

We Vote Republican

original (1).jpg

Jill Stinebaugh


Jill Stinebaugh received her R.N. Diploma from Flower Hospital School of Nursing in 1969, and her Bachelor of Science in Nursing from Bowling Green State University in 1991. After a 45 year career that ranged from critical care nursing to being a nurse paralegal, Jill retired in 2014. She also served on the Ottawa County Board of Health from 1998-2018. After retirement, Republican Politics took center stage in her life. Jill was elected to Ottawa County Republican Central Committee for Harris 3 in 2014. She was Vice President of the Ottawa County Republican Women’s Club from 2013-2014, and then President of that organization from 2015-2018, before becoming Chairman of the Ottawa County Republican Party on May 30, 2018. Jill is a 2016 graduate of the Joanne Davidson Ohio Leadership Institute.


Cal Smith

Vice Chairman

Cal was born and raised on the Marblehead Peninsula, graduating from Danbury High School in 1969. He then received an undergraduate degree in accounting and a law degree from The University of Toledo. His career included time at several large accounting firms before managing his own firm in Bowling Green for over 30 years. He retired from that firm in July 2021. Married to Carolyn in 1986, they have three adult sons who like to visit the Lake.


Lisa Slobodzian


Lisa received her AAS in Recreation and Wildlife from Hocking College, Nelsonville, Ohio, in 1985.

She served as a commissioned Federal Law Enforcement Officer with the Department of the Interior,
National Park Service for 32 years, providing emergency medical care as an EMT-I, watercraft search,
rescue, and recovery; boating safety and operations instruction; and structural and wildland firefighting
activities. She retired in 2018 as the Law Enforcement Specialist at the Great Smoky Mountains National
Park in Tennessee.

After having lived and worked throughout the country in some of the most popular and loved areas, Lisa
chose to return to the beauty of Ohio’s North Coast and her hometown. She served her community on the
Port Clinton City Council, and was appointed to the Ottawa County Central Committee, PCW2, in
January 2021. She became a poll worker in October of 2021 and continues serving in that role.

original (4).jpg

Kimberly Fourman


Kimberly Fourman is a pastor’s wife in Port Clinton. She and her husband Deron have 3 children-all of whom she homeschooled through graduation. She received her Bachelor’s Degree in Music in 1989 and has used her musical talents by playing the piano for her church, weddings and funerals, organizing children’s musical programs and teaching private piano lessons. She began working as a poll worker in the early 90’s when they lived in West Virginia, and has happily continued to do so in almost every election here in Ohio.  She was elected to the Ottawa County Republican Central Committee for Bay Township in 2018, and now serves as the Secretary for this organization

2022 - 2026 Ottawa County Republican Central Committee
  • Allen 2 - Ann Mann*

  • Allen 3 - Fran Cranfield

  • Allen 4 - VACANT

  • Bay - Kimberly Fourman*

  • Benton 2 - Jennifer Widmer*

  • Benton 3 - Terry Lowe

  • Carroll 1 - Philip DeLuca

  • Carroll 2 - Linda Amos*

  • Catawba 1 - Toni DeLuca

  • Catawba 2 - Robert Sundin

  • Catawba 3 - Connie Focht*

  • Catawba 4 - Melinda Company

  • Clay 1 - Jeanne Davies

  • Clay 2 - VACANT

  • Clay 3 - Martin Sutter

  • Clay 4 - Joel Mann* 

* Indicates Executive Committee Member

Adopted 06/06/2022 - Revised 06/06/2022

  • Danbury 1 - Karen Hritz

  • Danbury 2 - Cal Smith*

  • Danbury 3 - VACANT

  • Danbury 4 - Michelle LeCrone*

  • Danbury 5 - David E. Baker

  • Erie - Brian Hild*

  • Harris 1 - Don Alter*

  • Harris 3 - Jill Stinebaugh*

  • Harris 4 - VACANT

  • Portage 1 - Dale Muetzel*


  • PC2A - Lisa Slobodzian*

  • PC3A - Dave Blankenbeker*

  • PC4A - Debra Hymore-Tester

  • Put-In-Bay - George Stoiber*

  • Salem 1 - Toni Douglas*

  • Salem 2 - John Fowler

  • Salem 3 - ShirLee Eberle*

  • Salem 4 - Pam Hannan

  • Salem 5 - Bonnie Garner

bottom of page